Analyst Information

Firm Analyst Phone E-Mail
BofA Merrill Lynch Param Singh 646-855-4256 param.singh@baml.com
Citi Jim Suva 415-951-1703 jim.suva@citigroup.com
Cross Research Steven Fox 973-376-8600 steven@crossresearch.com
Deutsche Bank Adrienne Colby 212-250-0948 adrienne.colby@db.com
Goldman Sachs Mark Delaney 212-357-0535 mark.delaney@gs.com
Longbow Research Shawn Harrison 216-328-5074 sharrison@longbowresearch.com
Raymond James Adam Tindle 727-567-2693 adam.tindle@raymondjames.com
Stifel Matt Sheerin 212-271-3753 msheerin@stifel.com
SunTrust William Stein 212-319-3808 william.stein@suntrust.com
Wells Fargo Securities Joe Quatrochi 314-875-2055 joe.quatrochi@wellsfargo.com

Arrow Electronics is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Arrow Electronics's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Arrow Electronics or its management. Arrow Electronics does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.