Analyst Information

Firm Analyst Phone E-Mail
BofA Merrill Lynch Ruplu Bhattacharya 646-855-0315 ruplu.bhattacharya@bofa.com
Citi Zhen (Tim) Yang 415-951-1704 tim.yang@citi.com
Fox Advisors Steven Fox 973-241-3937 steven@foxadvisorsllc.com
Goldman Sachs Toshiya Hari 646-446-1759 toshiya.hari@gs.com
Longbow Research Nikolay Todorov 216-525-8434 ntodorov@longbowresearch.com
Loop Capital Shawn Harrison 216-243-0048 shawn.harrison@loopcapital.com
Raymond James Adam Tindle 727-567-2693 adam.tindle@raymondjames.com
Stifel Matt Sheerin 212-271-3753 msheerin@stifel.com
SunTrust William Stein 212-319-3808 william.stein@suntrust.com
Wells Fargo Securities Joe Quatrochi 314-875-2055 joe.quatrochi@wellsfargo.com

Arrow Electronics is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Arrow Electronics's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Arrow Electronics or its management. Arrow Electronics does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.